Вы не хотите купить данные фильмы на жестком диске?

Blu-ray (блю-рей). blu-ray 3D фильмы. Купить диски blu-ray. » Музыка-Концерты » Liza Minnelli: Liza's at The Palace (Blu-ray, блю-рей)
  • Артикул: нет
  • Производитель: не указан  
  • Кол-во:
  • Цена:
    350 руб.

Liza Minnelli: Liza's at The Palace (Blu-ray, блю-рей)

Название: Liza Minnelli: Liza's at The Palace
Год выхода: 2009
Жанр: Traditional Pop, Jazz, Vocal
Режиссер: Ron Lewis, Matthew Diamond
В ролях: Liza Minnelli (Vocals), Cortés Alexander(Vocals), Michael Berkowitz (Conductor, Drums), Jim Caruso (Vocals), Rick Cutler (Keyboards), Bill Hayes (Percussion), Chip Jackson (Bass), Ross Konikoff (Trumpet), Dan Levine (Trombone), Dan "D Unit" Levine (Trombone), Gerry Niewood (Sax Alto), David Nyberg (Percussion), Frank Perowsky (Sax Tenor), Johnny Rodgers (Vocals), Clinton Sharman (Trombone), Mark Soskin (Keyboards), Billy Stritch (Piano), Dave Trigg (Trumpet), Bill Washer (Guitar), Dan Willis (Sax Tenor), Chuck Wilson (Sax Alto), Ed Xiques (Sax Baritone)


The full two-hour performance of Liza Minnelli's 2009 Tony Award-winning concert, Liza's at the Palace, is available only on this special collector's edition. This exciting midnight performance was recorded at the MGM Grand in Las Vegas on October 1, 2009. Act One features favorite songs by Ms. Minnelli, including Cabaret, Maybe This Time, What Makes a Man a Man, and My Own Best Friend. A first act highlight is Liza's special rendition of the Palace Medley, originally sung by her mother, Judy Garland, at the Palace Theatre in 1951. Liza adds a new personal musical introduction to the fond remembrance of famous vaudevillians. Act Two is very special tribute to Liza's godmother, Kay Thompson, a groundbreaking singer-dancer, songwriter, and vocal arranger/coach at the MGM studios in the 1940s.

Act I:
01. Teach Me Tonight
02. I Would Never Leave You
03. If You Hadn't, But You Did
04. What Makes A Man A Man?
05. My Own Best Friend
06. Maybe This Time
07. He's Funny That Way
08. Palace Medley
09. Cabaret

Act II:
01. And The World Goes' Round
02. Hello, Hello
03. Jubilee Time
04. Basin Street Blues
05. Clap Yo' Hands
06. Liza (All The Clouds'll Roll Away)
07. I Love A Violin
08. Mammy
09. New York, New York

01. Have Yourself A Merry
02. Little Christmas

Выпущено: Канада | MPI Media Group
Продолжительность: 01:57:31




Technical Specs
BD-25 Single-Layer Disc

Video Resolution/Codec
1080i/AVC MPEG-4

Aspect Ratio(s)

Audio Formats
English DTS 5.1 (48 kHz / 1509 kbps / 24-bit)
English Dolby Digital 2.0 (224 kbps)


Музыка-Концерты | Новинки | Каталог

« Назад

Минимальная цена для заказа - 1000 руб.