Вы не хотите купить данные фильмы на жестком диске?

Blu-ray (блю-рей). blu-ray 3D фильмы. Купить диски blu-ray. » Музыка-Концерты » Willy Deville: Live in the Lowlands (Blu-ray, блю-рей)
  • Артикул: нет
  • Производитель: не указан  
  • Кол-во:
  • Цена:
    350 руб.

Willy Deville: Live in the Lowlands (Blu-ray, блю-рей)

Название: Willy Deville: Live in the Lowlands
Год выхода: 2005
Жанр: Americana, Blues Rock, Soul, R&B, Cajun, Cabaret
Исполнитель: Willy DeVille - Guitar, Harmonica, Vocals; Hook Herrera - Harmonica; David J. Keyes - Contrabass, Guitar, Vocals; Boris Kinberg - Drums, Percussion, Vocals; Freddy Koella - Guitar, Mandolin, Violin; Kenny Margolis - Accordion, Keyboards, Vocals; YaDonna Wise, Dorene Wise - Backing Vocals


Willy DeVille is the founder, leader and principal songwriter of the band Mink DeVille. The band came out of the mid-70’s New York punk scene, but first broke worldwide with their 1977 hit Spanish Stroll. Their music belied their punk roots and mixed soul with R & B, blues and Cajun influences. The band continued to release albums until the mid-80’s when Willy began to perform and record under his own name. His solo single Storybook Love was nominated for an Oscar after it appeared in the film The Princess Bride.

Filmed at the Paradiso in Amsterdam in autumn 2005, Live In The Lowlands is the first-ever live Blu-ray from Willy DeVille. The show took place on the tour for his most recent album, Crow Jane Alley, and includes performances that span both his solo career and his years with Mink DeVille. The Blu-ray also includes a brand new interview with Willy as a bonus feature.

01. Low Rider
02. Chieva
03. Even While I Sleep
04. Come A Little Bit Closer
05. Downside Of Town
06. Muddy Waters Rose Out Of The Mississippi Mud
07. Steady Driving Man
08. Running Through The Jungle
09. Bacon Fat
10. Crow Jane Alley
11. Slave To Love
12. Savoir Faire
13. Cadillac Walk
14. Demasiado Corazon
15. Just Your Friends
16. Change Of Heart
17. Cry To Me
18. Spanish Stroll
19. Can't Do Without It
20. Hey Joe
21. Let It Be Me

Выпущено: США | Eagle Rock Entertainment
Продолжительность: 01:36:30




Technical Specs
BD-50 Dual-Layer Disc

Video Resolution/Codec
1080i/AVC MPEG-4

Aspect Ratio(s)

Audio Formats
English DTS-HD MA 5.1 (48 kHz / 5351 kbps / 24-bit)
English LPCM 2.0 (48 kHz / 1536 kbps / 16-bit)


Музыка-Концерты | Новинки | Каталог

« Назад