Вы не хотите купить данные фильмы на жестком диске?

  • Артикул: нет
  • Производитель: не указан  
  • Кол-во:
  • Цена:
    350 руб.

Robbie Williams: Live in Tallinn (Blu-ray, блю-рей)

Название: Robbie Williams: Live in Tallinn
Год выхода: 2013
Жанр: Pop Rock, Soft Rock, Dance, Britpop
Режиссер: Russell Thomas & Peeter Rebane
Исполнитель: Robbie Williams – lead vocals, guitar, tambourine; Guy Chambers – keyboard, backing vocals, guitar, piano; Gary Nuttall – guitar, backing vocals; Andy Wallace – keyboard; Jeremy Meehan – bass, backing vocals; Tom Longworth – guitar, backing vocals; Karl Brazil - drums; Denosh Bennett, Sarah-Jane Skeete, Nayanna Holley - backing vocals; Benjamin Edwards, Michael Kearsey, Mark Brown - brass


Robbie Williams’ ‘Live In Tallinn’ DVD and Blu-ray release, recorded during the 2013 ‘Take The Crown’ tour on which he thrilled a total of 1.5 million admirers, reasserts his position as the master showman and perhaps the greatest live entertainer of his generation.

His performance on Independence Day in Estonia for 70,000 adoring fans saw Robbie give a typically blistering performance of the hits and favourites that have helped form the soundtrack of pop music over the last two decades and more. ‘Let Me Entertain You,’ ‘Strong,’ ‘Millennium,’ ‘Feel,’ ‘She’s the One,’ ‘Angels,’ the list is long.

The new release gives us the perfect opportunity to reminisce about some of Williams’ great performances of the past — and to look at exactly how he has become the stage virtuoso we know and love. It’s a story that begins almost a quarter of a century ago in a club with very few people in it...

01. Hey Wow Yeah Yeah
02. Let Me Entertain You
03. Monsoon
04. Not Like The Others
05. Minnie the Moocher
06. Kids
07. Sin Sin Sin
08. Bodies
09. Come Undone
10. Strong
11. Gospel
12. Be A Boy
13. Millennium
14. Better Man
15. Sexed Up
16. Me And My Monkey
17. Candy
18. Hot Fudge
19. Rock DJ
20. Feel
21. She’s The One
22. Angels

Выпущено: Германия | Universal Music
Продолжительность: 01:57:46



Technical Specs
BD-50 Dual-Layer Disc

Video Resolution/Codec
1080i/AVC MPEG-4

Aspect Ratio(s)

Audio Formats
English DTS-HD MA 5.1 (48 kHz / 2431 kbps / 16-bit)
English Dolby Digital 2.0 (224 kbps)


Музыка-Концерты | Новинки | Каталог

« Назад